Executive Team


Sheryl Duyungan

Sheryl Duyungan

Chairman

Supervisor, Employee Onboarding
with Alaska family since 1984

Sheryl.Duyungan@alaskaeaf.org

Lori Hicks

Lori Maloney

Vice Chair

CRC
with the Alaska family since 1999

Lori.Maloney@alaskaeaf.org

Dena Abella

Dena Abella

Secretary

Flight Attendant
with the Alaska family since 1985

Dena.Abella@alaskaeaf.org


Austin Sumsion

Austin Sumsion

Treasurer

CSL Ground Support
with the Alaska family since 2014

Austin.Sumsion@alaskaeaf.org


Directors


Luci Abbrederis

Luci Abbrederis

Director

Flight Attendant & Inflight Instructor
with the Alaska family since 1985

Luci.Abbrederis@alaskaeaf.org

Keith Allen

Keith Allen

Director

Product Manager
with the Alaska family since 1986

Keith.Allen@alaskaeaf.org

Deana Evans

Deana Evans

Director

Executive Assistant Inflight
with Alaska family since 1997

Deana.Evans@alaskaeaf.org


Cydna Knebel

Cydna Knebel

Director

Executive Assistant to the VP of
Flight Operations & System Chief Pilot
with Alaska family since 1984

Cydna.Knebel@alaskaeaf.org

Rhonda Lawrence

Rhonda Lawrence

Director

Board Room Controller
with the Alaska family since 2002

Rhonda.Lawrence@alaskaeaf.org

Jeremie Leverich

Jeremie Leverich

Director

Instructional Designer III
with the Alaska family since 2018

Jeremie.Leverich@alaskaeaf.org


John Marx

John Marx

Director

Pilot
with the Alaska family since 2005

Johnny@alaskaeaf.org

David Petronic

David Petronic

Director

Flight Attendant
with Alaska family since 1986

David.Patronic@alaskaeaf.org

Steve Thomas

Steve Thomas

Director

Director Regional CPA Flying
with the Alaska family since 1984

Steve.Thomas@alaskaeaf.org



EAF Staff


Desire Allen

Desiree Allen

EAF Executive Director

Retired Cargo Help Desk
with the Alaska family since 1986

Desiree.Allen@alaskaeaf.org

Kelly Mongrain

Kelly Mongrain

Case/Web Manager

Reservations, Rates / Chat
with the Alaska family since 1987

Kelly.Mongrain@alaskaeaf.org